top of page

Cheryl Preheim

Anchor, 11 Alive WXIA


Terreta Rodgers

Head of Community Affairs | Atlanta Region, Amazon


Michael Smith

Sr. Deputy General Manager,

Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport


Bianca Motley Broom

Mayor, City of College Park


Collie Greenwood

Interim General Manager, MARTA


Debra Lam

Executive Director, Partnership for Inclusive Innovation

Anna Roach

Executive Director, Atlanta Regional Commission

Roger Tutterow

Director of Econometric Center, Kennesaw State University

Gerald McDowell

Executive Director, ATL Airport CIDs

Shannon James

President & CEO, Aerotropolis Atlanta

Jeff Turner

Chairman, Clayton County Board of Commissioners


Chris Pumphrey

President, Elevate Douglas Economic Partnership


Sarah-Elizabeth Langford

Executive Director, Development Authority of Fulton County


Benjamin Young

Editor & Chief / Publisher, Georgia Trend


Michael Paris

President & CEO, Council for Quality Growth

Cassius Butts

Managing Partner/ Head of Capital,

Global Leader Group


Katie Kirkpatrick

President/CEO, Metro Atlanta Chamber


Donnie Beamer

Senior Technology Advisor to Mayor Andre Dickens, City of Atlanta


Carlotta Harrell

Chair, Henry County Board of Commissioners



bottom of page